projects
"Green economy in Europe: keys to success"
Stefan Schpeck
Germany
Dr. Stefan Schpeck works at the European environment Agency (EEA) http://www.eea.europa.eu/, in Copenhagen, responsible for economic and environmental policy issues. Dr. Stefan Schreck has numerous publications on the issues of green economy and tax policy in the field of environment. He has co-authored books such as Environmental Fiscal Mechanism and Reform for Low Carbon Development: East Asia and Europe (2013); Environmental Tax Reform: a Policy for Green Growth (2011), as well as the leading author of the European environment Agency report "EEA report Resource-efficient green economy and EU policies" (2014)..
Open lecture
17.11.2014
"Green economy in Europe: keys to success"
On November 17, 2014, a regular public lecture followed by a discussion on "Green economy in Europe: keys to success". The lecture was given by Dr. Stefan Schrek (Germany), senior researcher and consultant of the European environment Agency (Copenhagen).

As part of the lecture and discussion with Dr. Stefan Schpeck, we continued the discussion on understanding the necessary conditions for the practical implementation of sustainable development strategies, in particular the transition to a Green economy and the subsequent improvement of the quality of life in the context of energy efficiency and movement towards a low-carbon economy, transport strategies in cities, structural changes in the sectors of the economy, the impact of global mega-trends on the economic trends in Europe, Russia and other countries.

Round Table
18.11.2014
"Green economy: keys to success in Europe, prospects for Russian cities"
On November 18, 2014, a Round table was held on the theme: "Green economy: keys to success in Europe, prospects for Russian cities". Dr. Stefan Schrek(Germany), senior researcher and consultant of the European environment Agency (Copenhagen) took part in the Round table as the main speaker. On the Russian side, experts – representatives of the academic community, business, management, non-profit organizations from St. Petersburg and Moscow-participated.

The Round table with Dr. Stefan Schpeck continued the discussion of the necessary conditions and strategies for the transition to a Green economy and sustainable development, and improving the quality of life in cities on the example of Copenhagen and St. Petersburg.

Проекты
«Зеленая экономика в Европе: ключи к успеху»
Штефан Шпек
Германия
Доктор Штефан Шпек работает в Европейском Агентстве по окружающей среде (EAA) http://www.eea.europa.eu/, в Копенгагене, отвечая за проблемы экономики и политики в области окружающей среды. Доктор Штефан Шпек имеет множество публикаций по проблемам зеленой экономики и налоговой политики в области окружающей среды. Он был соредактором таких книг, как Environmental Fiscal Mechanism and Reform for Low Carbon Development: East Asia and Europe (2013); Environmental Tax Reform: A Policy for Green Growth (2011), а также ведущим автором отчета Европейского агентства по окружающей среде « EEA report Resource-efficient green economy and EU policies» (2014)..
Открытая лекция
17.11.2014
«Зеленая экономика в Европе: ключи к успеху»
17 ноября 2014 г.прошла очередная Открытая лекция с последующей дискуссией на тему: «Зеленая экономика в Европе: ключи к успеху». Лекцию читал Доктор Штефан Шпек (Германия), старший научный сотрудник и консультант Европейского Агентства по окружающей среде (Копенгаген).

В рамках лекции и дискуссии с доктором Штефаном Шпеком мы продолжили начатое обсуждение понимания необходимых условий практической реализации стратегий устойчивого развития, в частности перехода к Зеленой экономике и последующего повышения качества жизни в контексте энергоэффективно сти и движения в сторону низкоуглеродной экономики, транспортных стратегий в городах, структурных изменений в секторах экономики, влияния глобальных мега-трендов на тенденции в экономике Европы, России и других стран.


Круглый стол
18.11.2014
«Зеленая экономика: ключи к успеху в Европе, перспективы для Российских городов»
18 ноября 2014 г. состоялся Круглый стол на тему: «Зеленая экономика: ключи к успеху в Европе, перспективы для Российских городов». В Круглом столе в качестве основного спикера принимал участие Доктор Штефан Шпек(Германия), старший научный сотрудник и консультант Европейского Агентства по окружающей среде (Копенгаген). С российской стороны участвовали эксперты – представители академического сообщества, бизнеса, управления, некоммерческих организаций из Санкт-Петербурга и Москвы.
В рамках Круглого стола с доктором Штефаном Шпеком было продолжено начатое обсуждение необходимых условий и стратегий перехода к Зеленой экономике и устойчивому развитию, и повышению качества жизни в городах на примере Копенгагена и Санкт-Петербурга.