projects
"Sustainable development and environmental issues: working with audiences in regional media"
Irene Quaile-Kersken
Germany
Dr. Irene Quaille-Kersken - head of the Deutsche Welle "EnglishforEurope" artistic and journalistic programs Department, editor and host of the weekly DW program on the environment "My planet", awarded the Deutsche Welle prize, UN gold prize, DW correspondent on environment and climate change
Round table
23.04.2015 в 15:00
"Sustainable development and environmental issues: working with audiences in regional media"
Within the framework of the project "Social Sciences and practices for sustainable development" invite April 23 from 15:00 to 17:00 hours to the Discussion club "Sustainable development and environmental issues: working with the audience in the regional media."
In the program:
Irene Quayle-Kersken - "Experience of the Deutsche Welle global issues"
Angelina Davydova-journalist of Russian (Kommersant) and foreign editions (Reuters, etc.), head of the Russian-German Bureau of environmental information, participant of the UN negotiation process in the field of climate change - " Russian environmental journalism today: challenges and solutions"
Irina Shmeleva, Director of the Institute of the sustainable development strategy ( ANO), candidate of psychological Sciences, associate Professor, Institute of design and urbanism of the University ITMO - "Discourse analysis of the Russian media 2008-2010 on the issue of climate change."
Violetta Ryabko-press Secretary of the St. Petersburg office of Greenpeace- " Environmental problems in St. Petersburg and work with regional media" -
Tatiana Artemova – journalist, member of the Association of ecological journalists of St. Petersburg, special correspondent of the magazine "Posev" , the press-club "the Last environment" - On the activities of the press club "Last Wednesday»
Venue: press center of the information Agency "Interfax North-West", Sadovaya street, 38
Working languages: German and Russian with simultaneous translation. 16+
Pre-registration: e-mail: director@isdstrategy.ru;
Within the framework of the project "Social Sciences and practices for sustainable development" invite April 23 from 15:00 to 17:00 hours to the Discussion club "Sustainable development and environmental issues: working with the audience in the regional media."
In the program:
Irene Quayle-Kersken - "Experience of the Deutsche Welle global issues"
Angelina Davydova-journalist of Russian (Kommersant) and foreign editions (Reuters, etc.), head of the Russian-German Bureau of environmental information, participant of the UN negotiation process in the field of climate change - " Russian environmental journalism today: challenges and solutions"
Irina Shmeleva, Director of the Institute of the sustainable development strategy ( ANO), candidate of psychological Sciences, associate Professor, Institute of design and urbanism of the University ITMO - "Discourse analysis of the Russian media 2008-2010 on the issue of climate change."
Violetta Ryabko-press Secretary of the St. Petersburg office of Greenpeace- " Environmental problems in St. Petersburg and work with regional media" -
Tatiana Artemova – journalist, member of the Association of ecological journalists of St. Petersburg, special correspondent of the magazine "Posev" , the press-club "the Last environment" - On the activities of the press club "Last Wednesday»
Venue: press center of the information Agency "Interfax North-West", Sadovaya street, 38
Working languages: German and Russian with simultaneous translation. 16+
Pre-registration: e-mail: director@isdstrategy.ru;

Проекты
«Устойчивое развитие и экологические проблемы: работа с аудиторией в региональных СМИ»
Ирене Квайлле-Керскен
Германия
Доктор Ирене Квайлле-Керскен – глава отдела художественно-публицистических программ Deutsche Welle «EnglishforEurope», редактор и ведущая еженедельной программы DW об окружающей среде «Моя планета», отмеченной премией Deutsche Welle, золотой премией ООН, корреcпондент DW по проблемам окружающей среды и изменения климата
Круглый стол
23.04.2015 в 15:00
«Устойчивое развитие и экологические проблемы: работа с аудиторией в региональных СМИ»
В рамках проекта «Социальные науки и практика для устойчивого развития» приглашают 23 апреля с 15:00 до 17:00 часов на Дискуссионный клуб «Устойчивое развитие и экологические проблемы: работа с аудиторией в региональных СМИ».

В программе:

Ирене Квайлле-Керскен - "Опыт Deutsche Welle в освещении глобальных проблем"
Ангелина Давыдова – журналист российских (Коммерсант) и зарубежных редакций (Reuters и др.), руководитель Русско-немецкого бюро экологической информации, участник переговорного процесса ООН в области изменения климата - "Российская экологическая журналистика сегодня: вызовы и решения"

Ирина Шмелева – директор Института стратегии устойчивого развития ( АНО), кандидат психологических наук, доцент Института дизайна и урбанистики Университета ИТМО - "Дискурс-анализ российских СМИ 2008-2010 гг по проблеме изменения климата".

Виолетта Рябко – пресс-секретарь петербургского офиса Greenpeace - "Экологические проблемы в Петербурге и работа с региональными СМИ" -

Татьяна Артемова – журналист, член Ассоциации экологических журналистов СПб, спец-корреспондент журнала «Посев» , пресс-клуб «Последняя среда» - О деятельности пресс-клуба «Последняя среда»

Место проведения: Пресс-центр информационного агентства „Интерфакс Северо-Запад", Садовая ул., д. 38

Рабочие языки: немецкий и русский с синхронным переводом. 16+


Предварительная регистрация: e-mail: director@isdstrategy.ru;
В рамках проекта «Социальные науки и практика для устойчивого развития» приглашают 23 апреля с 15:00 до 17:00 часов на Дискуссионный клуб «Устойчивое развитие и экологические проблемы: работа с аудиторией в региональных СМИ».

В программе:

Ирене Квайлле-Керскен - "Опыт Deutsche Welle в освещении глобальных проблем"
Ангелина Давыдова – журналист российских (Коммерсант) и зарубежных редакций (Reuters и др.), руководитель Русско-немецкого бюро экологической информации, участник переговорного процесса ООН в области изменения климата - "Российская экологическая журналистика сегодня: вызовы и решения"

Ирина Шмелева – директор Института стратегии устойчивого развития ( АНО), кандидат психологических наук, доцент Института дизайна и урбанистики Университета ИТМО - "Дискурс-анализ российских СМИ 2008-2010 гг по проблеме изменения климата".

Виолетта Рябко – пресс-секретарь петербургского офиса Greenpeace - "Экологические проблемы в Петербурге и работа с региональными СМИ" -

Татьяна Артемова – журналист, член Ассоциации экологических журналистов СПб, спец-корреспондент журнала «Посев» , пресс-клуб «Последняя среда» - О деятельности пресс-клуба «Последняя среда»

Место проведения: Пресс-центр информационного агентства „Интерфакс Северо-Запад", Садовая ул., д. 38

Рабочие языки: немецкий и русский с синхронным переводом. 16+

Предварительная регистрация: e-mail:
director@isdstrategy.ru;