projects
"System vision of life"
" System thinking: East-West"
Fritjof Capra
Austria, USA
Fritjof Capra, Ph.A physicist and systems theorist, he is the founder and Director of the center for environmental literacy in Berkeley, California. Capra is the author of several international bestsellers, including the Tao of physics (1975), the web of life (1996), and the Science of Leonardo (2007), Learning from Leonardo: decoding the diary of a genius (2012). His latest book, co-authored with Pierre Luigi Luisi, is an interdisciplinary monograph by Cambridge University press "a Systemic vision of life: a unifying approach" (2014).
http://www.fritjofcapra.net/
Open lecture
12.05.2015 в 19:00
"System vision of life"
Фритьоф Капра - Открытая лекция по теме «Системное видение жизни»
Round table
14.05.2015 в 19:00
"System thinking: East-West"
Institute for sustainable development strategy (ANO), St. Petersburg, with the support of the Friedrich Ebert Foundation and the European University in St. Petersburg invited to the Round table "System thinking: East-West" with the participation of an outstanding thinker of our time, the author of the book "Learning from Leonardo: deciphering the diaries of genius" (2012) and co-author of "System vision of life: a unifying approach" (2014) — interdisciplinary monograph publishing Cambridge University, Fridtjof Capra (Austria — USA).
The discussion was attended by a member of the club of Rome from Russia, a leading employee of the Institute of system analysis (Moscow), a leading researcher of the center for Environmental safety Mikhail Begak, Russian experts in various interdisciplinary fields.
Moderator of the discussion, Director of the Institute of sustainable development strategy, St. Petersburg, associate Professor Irina Shmeleva
The discussion will be held in English with simultaneous translation.
Lecture venue: Golden hall of the European University in St. Petersburg, Gagarinskaya str., building 3, 2nd floor
Don't forget to register via the TimePad https://isdstrategy.timepad.ru/event/207823/?utm_r ahhh!..
e-mail: director@isdstrategy.ru;
additional information by phone +7 911 228 5413 – Irina Shmeleva
On accreditation of journalists:
Anastasia Ignatova: nastasia.ignatova@gmail.com; mob: +7 960 271 69 62

Проекты
«Системное видение жизни»
«Системное мышление: Восток-Запад»

Фритьоф Капра
Австрия, США
Фритьоф Капра, Ph.D., физик и системный теоретик, является основателем и директором Центра экологической грамотности в Беркли, Калифорния. Капра автор нескольких международных бестселлеров, включающих Тао физики (1975), Сеть жизни (1996), и Наука Леонардо (2007), Обучаясь у Леонардо: расшифровка дневников гения (2012). Его последняя книга, написанная в соавторстве с Пьером Луиджи Луизи - междисциплинарная монография издательства кембриджского университета « Системное видение жизни: объединяющий подход» (2014). http://www.fritjofcapra.net/
Открытая лекция
12.05.2015 в 19:00
«Системное видение жизни»
Фритьоф Капра - Открытая лекция по теме «Системное видение жизни»
Круглый стол
14.05.2015 в 19:00
«Системное мышление: Восток-Запад»
Институт стратегии устойчивого развития (АНО), Санкт-Петербург, при поддержке Фонда Фридриха Эберта и Европейского университета в СПб приглашают на Круглый стол «Системное мышление: Восток-Запад» при участии выдающегося мыслителя современности, автора книги «Обучаясь у Леонардо: расшифровка дневников гения» (2012) и со — автора « Системное видение жизни: объединяющий подход» (2014) — междисциплинарной монографии издательства Кембриджского университета, Фритьофа Капры (Австрия-США).

В дискуссии принимают участие член Римского Клуба от России, ведущий сотрудник Института системного анализа (Москва) Ренат А. Перелет, ведущий научный сотрудник Центра экологической безопасности РАН Михаил Бегак, российские эксперты в различных междисциплинарных областях.
Модератор дискуссии, директор Института стратегии устойчивого развития, СПб, доцент Ирина А. Шмелева
Дискуссия будет проходить на английском языке с синхронным переводом.
Место проведения лекции: Золотой зал Европейского университета в СПб,ул. Гагаринская, дом 3, 2 этаж
Не забудьте зарегистрироваться через TimePad https://isdstrategy.timepad.ru/event/207823/?utm_r...
e-mail: director@isdstrategy.ru;
дополнительные справки по телефону +7 911 228 5413 – Ирина Шмелева
По вопросам аккредитации журналистов:
Анастасия Игнатова: nastasia.ignatova@gmail.com; моб: +7 960 271 69 62