projects
Germany week in St. Petersburg 2016
Jürgen Forkel-Schubert
Germany
Mr. Jürgen Forkel-Schubert, teacher of education since 2000 head of the Department of education for sustainable development( ESD) of the Committee of nature management and energy of Hamburg, Chairman of the Commission for certification of ESD in Northern Germany. Representative of the Federal Germany to the UNESCO Commission on Education for sustainable development
Ralph Behrens
Germany
Mr. Ralph Behrens, graduate of the University of lüneburg education, upbringing, environmental management and environmental law. Since 2015, Mr. Ralph burns is a research assistant at the Department of education for sustainable development ( ESD) of the Hamburg State Committee for nature management and energy. From 2003-2015 he is an employee of the Institute of applied Sciences of Hamburg. Initiator, organizer and head of the center for the introduction of alternative energy.
Open lecture
25.09.2014
Study of the minimum criteria of science for sustainable development and sustainable development
As part of the autumn 2014 session of the project: "Social Sciences and practice for sustainable development" with the support of the Friedrich Ebert Foundation (Germany-Russia), ITMO National research University and other partner organizations on September 25, 2014 in the Library. Mayakovsky held an open lecture by Dr. Joachim Spangenberg, an employee of the Center for environmental Studies. Helmholtz (UFZ), Halle/Saale, Germany. The lecture was devoted to the study of the minimum criteria of science for sustainable development and the science of sustainable development.
Open lecture
26.09.2014
"Cascade model" of ecosystem services (ESG), human factor, benefits, assessment and spatial mismatch"
On September 26 took place the second public lecture by Dr. Joachim Spangenberg, a member of the Center for the Study of the Environment to them. Helmholtz (UFZ), Halle/Saale, Germany, under the project "social Sciences and practices for sustainable development". The lecture was devoted to the "cascade model" of ecosystem services, its advantages, assessment, spatial discrepancy and human factor within ESA.
Round table
29.09.2014
"Sustainable urban development strategies"
On September 29, 2014, the Round table "Strategies for sustainable urban development: European experience and prospects for Russia" was held with the participation of Dr. Joachim Spangenberg, an employee of the center for environmental Studies. Helmholtz (UFZ), Halle/Saale, Germany and Professor Urban strategies University of Applied Sciences, Fontys, Tilburg, the Netherlands, Director of the Academy of Architecture and urbanism Mark Gaudemus. The round table discussed the necessary solutions for the renovation of cities, taking into account innovative opportunities, past mistakes, environmental, social and economic criteria for sustainable development.

Проекты
Неделя Германии в Санкт-Петербурге
2016
Юрген Форкель-Шуберт
Германия
Господин Юрген Форкель-Шуберт, педагог по образованию с 2000 года руководитель отдела образования для устойчивого развития( ОУР) комитета природопользования и энергетики Земли Гамбург, председатель комиссии по сертификации ОУР Северной Германи. Представитель от Федеративной Германии в комиссии ЮНЕСКО по Образованию для устойчивого развития
Ральф Беренс
Германия
Господин Ральф Беренс, выпускник университета Люнебурга образование, воспитание, экологический менеджмент и экологическое право. С 2015 года господин Ральф Беренс - научный референт отдела образования для устойчивого развития ( ОУР) Комитет а природопользования и энергетики Земли Гамбург. С 2003-2015 г. он сотрудник Института прикладных наук г. Гамбурга. Инициатор, организатор и руководитель центра внедрения альтернативной энергетики.
Открытая лекция
25.09.2014
Исследование минимальных критериев науки для устойчивого развития и об устойчивом развитии
В рамках осенней сессии 2014 года проекта: «Социальные науки и практика для устойчивого развития» при поддержке фонда Фридриха Эберта (Германия-Россия), Национального исследовательского университета ИТМО и других партнерских организаций 25 сентября 2014 года в Библиотеке им. Маяковского прошла открытая лекция доктора Йоахима Шпангенберга, сотрудника Центра Изучения Окружающей Среды им. Гельмгольца (UFZ), Халле/Заале, Германия. Лекция была посвящена исследованию минимальных критериев науки для устойчивого развития и науки об устойчивом развитии.

Открытая лекция
26.09.2014
«Каскадная модель» экосистемных услуг (ЭСУ), человеческий фактор, преимущества, оценка и пространственное несоответствие»
26 сентября состоялась вторая открытая лекция доктора Йоахима Шпангерберга, сотрудника Центра Изучения Окружающей Среды им. Гельмгольца (UFZ), Халле/Заале, Германия, в рамках проекта «Социальные науки и практика для устойчивого развития». Лекция была посвящена «каскадной модели» экосистемных услуг, ее преимуществам, оценке, пространственному несоответствию и человеческому фактору в рамках ЭСУ.
Круглый стол
29.09.2014
«Стратегии устойчивого развития городов»
29 сентября 2014 года прошел Круглый стол «Стратегии устойчивого развития городов: европейский опыт и перспективы для России» при участии доктора Йоахима Шпангенберга, сотрудника Центра Изучения Окружающей Среды им. Гельмгольца (UFZ), Халле/Заале, Германия и профессора Урбанистических стратегий университета Прикладных наук Фонтис, Тилбург, Нидерланды, Директора академии Архитектуры и урбанизма Марка Глаудемуса. В ходе круглого стола обсуждались необходимые решения для реновации городов с учетом инновационных возможностей, ошибок прошлого, экологических, социальных и экономических критериев устойчивого развития.