projects
Germany week in St. Petersburg 2017
Conference
07.04.2017
Green universities: best practices
The main idea of the conference "Green universities: best practices" was to provide representatives of German and Russian universities with an opportunity to show and discuss projects for the development of green campuses of universities, to demonstrate their research and practical projects, to discuss the issue of motivation and involvement of students, University administration and teachers in the implementation and promotion of sustainable development goals adopted by the UN in 2015, the development of Green campus projects, educational programs and research projects in the interdisciplinary context of sustainable development.
The International conference "Sustainable development of universities, business and cities in Russia and Germany"was held in St. Petersburg on April 05 -12, 2017, under the auspices of the German Consulate. The conference was organized and held with the support of the government of the free Hanseatic city of Hamburg, in cooperation with The German house of science and innovation (DWIH), the information center of the German academic exchange service (DAAD), the Free University of Berlin, the Russian-German chamber of Commerce, the Council of rectors of St. Petersburg, ITMO University and the Institute for sustainable development strategy (ANO).

The second part of the conference "Green universities: best practices" was organized by the Institute of sustainable development strategy (ELN) in collaboration with the Institute of Design and urbanism of the University ITMO, with the support of the Government of the free and Hanseatic city of Hamburg and was held on 7 April from 16 to 20 hours in the hall of the Leonardo space boiling Point of the ASI at St. Doctors, 3.

Проекты
Неделя Германии в Санкт-Петербурге 2017
Конференция
07.04.2017
Зеленые университеты: лучшие практики
Основная идея конференции «Зеленые университеты: лучшие практики» заключалась в том, чтобы предоставить представителям германских и российских университетов возможность показать и обсудить проекты развития зеленых кампусов университетов, продемонстрировать свои исследовательские и практические проекты, обсудить вопрос о мотивации и вовлеченности студентов, администрации ВУЗов и преподавателей в реализацию и продвижение целей устойчивого развития, принятых ООН в 2015 году, развитие проектов Зеленого кампуса, образовательных программ и исследовательских проектов в междисциплинарном контексте устойчивого развития.

В рамках Недели Германии в Санкт-Петербурге 05 -12 апреля 2017, проходящей под эгидой консульства Германии, прошла международная конференция «Устойчивое развитие университетов, бизнеса и города в России и Германии». Конференция была организована и прошла при поддержке Правительства свободного ганзейского города Гамбурга, в сотрудничестве с Германским домом науки и инноваций (DWIH), информационного центра германской службы академических обменов (DAAD), Свободного университета Берлина, Российско-германской внешнеторговой палаты, Совета ректоров Санкт-Петербурга, университета ИТМО и Института стратегии устойчивого развития (АНО).

Вторая часть конференции «Зеленые университеты: лучшие практики» была организована Институтом стратегии устойчивого развития (АНО) в сотрудничестве с Институтом Дизайна и урбанистики Университета ИТМО, при поддержке Правительства свободного ганзейского города Гамбург и прошла 7 апреля с 16 до 20 часов в зале Леонардо пространства Точка кипения АСИ по адресу ул. Медиков, 3.